Transducers 2009 - Denver, Colorado, USA
WelcomeGeneral InfoProgramShort CoursesAbstractsCommercial SupportAttendeesAbout DenverContact

General Info
Executive Committee

Program Committee

Steering Committee

Previous Conferences

Executive Committee

General Chairman
Khalil NajafiUniversity of Michigan, USA

Technical Program Chair
Martin SchmidtMassachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

Technical Program Vice-Chairs
Göran StemmeRoyal Institute of Technology (KTH), SWEDEN
Long-Sheng FanNational Tsinghua University, TAIWAN

Finance Chair
Joseph GiachinoUniversity of Michigan

Local Arrangements Committee
Leland "Chip" Spangler, ChairAspen Technologies, USA
Victor M. Bright, Vice ChairUniversity of Colorado, Boulder, USA
Siavash PourkamaliUniversity of Denver, USA
Kristina Lamersaxept, USA
Steven MartinAvago Technologies, USA

Tutorials and Short Courses
Farrokh Ayazi, ChairGeorgia Institute of Technology, USA
Masayoshi Esashi, Vice ChairTohoku University, JAPAN
Oliver Paul, Vice ChairUniversity of Freiburg - IMTEK, GERMANY

Exhibits and Commercial Support
Kurt Petersen, ChairConsultant, USA
Joe Brown, Vice ChairConsultant, USA
Jean-Christophe EloyYole Développement, FRANCE
Roger Grace, Media CoordinatorConsultant, USA
Susumu KaminagaSumitomo Precision Products Co., Ltd., JAPAN
Sean NeylonColibrys, USA
Charles YangTaiwan Semiconductor Mfg. Co. (TSMC), TAIWAN

Promotion and Publicity
Dave Monk, ChairFreescale Semiconductor, USA
Gary O'Brien, Vice ChairRobert Bosch LLC, USA
Jérémie Bouchaudisuppli, GERMANY
Yoshitake ItoOMRON, JAPAN
K. SooriakumarMEMS Technology Bhd, SINGAPORE

Outstanding Paper Awards
Mehran Mehregany, ChairCase Western Reserve University, USA
Shuichi Shoji, Vice ChairWaseda University, USA
Göran Stemme, Vice ChairKTH - Royal Institute of Technology, SWEDEN

Copyright 2008, All Rights Reserved, Transducers 2009 and